HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

Hope everyone had a lovely Mother’s Day! It’s the day that puts everything in perspective for me, where I can take a step back and see that although I may not be a CEO, may not look all put-together all the time, not have the most organized straight out of the magazine house… everything is just perfect because I’m doing everything I can to be a good mom and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

m2

“To be in your children’s memories tomorrow,

you have to be in their lives today.”

-Unknown

md1

signature

Leave a Reply

